Contact

Division / Department E-Mail Phone Mobile Remark
         
Manager        
Dongbin Gong gong.dongbin@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248318 06 535 82691 Managing Director
Peter den Breejen p.den.breejen@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 224499/399 06 513 12156 Deputy Managing Director  
Jin Yuan yuan.jin@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 224381 06 21592379 General Manager
Zuo Sun zuo.sun@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 224321 06 138 36969 CFO  
         
Marketing & Sales Division        
Perry Ronteltap p.ronteltap@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248444 31 6 136 49969  
Freek van der Veen f.van.der.veen@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248422 31 6 535 82652 FOB/RF/ATLANTIC/IET
Gianni Biharie g.biharie@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248495 31 6 249 24808 Reefer
Rene Wendt r.wendt@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248498   N. AMERICA/S. AMERICA
Mischa Boom m.boom@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248429 31 6 114 79756 PPW/SPECIAL SHIPMENT
Remon Dijkers r.dijkers@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248427 31 6 526 19702 FAR EAST
Marit Westbroek m.westbroek@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248466   REEFER/IET
Jacqueline Mellema j.mellema@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248336   IET
Leon Steketee l.steketee@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248343   TENDER
Ratna Utami r.utami@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248486   USA
Daniel Pomo d.pomo@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248347   TENDER
Amarantha Verspui - Smits a.smits@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248471   FOB/CROSS TRADE
Gabor Kleinbloesem g.kleinbloesem@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248497    
         
Customer Service Division        
Outward Documentation documentation@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Export Operation ops@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400 31 6 51012264  
Bookingdesk booking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Inport import@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400 31 6 10964088 mention vessel name and B/L number in email subject
Claims & Longstay claims@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
         
Operation Division        
Transhipment transhipment@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
GAD GAD@crossocean.nl  31 10 2248300    
         
Equipment Control & Supply Chain Division        
Equipment Control ecd@coscoshipping.nl 31 6 10964094    
Maintenance & Repair mnr@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Inland Transport  trucking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Dem & Det demdet@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
         
Finance Division        
Finance finance@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
         
Others        
HR hr@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248436    
Secretary secretary@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248411