Division / Department E-Mail Phone Phone outside office hours Misc
         
Company Management        
Secretary secretary@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248411    
         
Marketing & Sales Division        
Perry Ronteltap p.ronteltap@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248444 31 6 13649969  
Aad J.C. de Keijzer a.de.keijzer@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248490 31 6 53534231  
Freek van der Veen f.van.der.veen@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248422 31 6 53582652  
Remon Dijkers r.dijkers@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248427 31 6 52619702  
Mischa Boom m.boom@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248429 31 6 11479756  
Mabel Atsu m.atsu@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248497    
Gianni Biharie g.biharie@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248495 31 6 24924808  
Amarantha Smits a.smits@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248471    
Rene Wendt r.wendt@coscoshipping.nl  31 10 2248498 31 6 53812138  
Gene Hasselbaink g.hasselbaink@coscoshipping.nl  31 10 2248419    
Jordy Westerbaan j.westerbaar@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248408    
Customer Service Division        
Outward Documentation General documentation@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Export Operation General outward.department@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400 31 6 51012264  
Inward (General address for releases) import@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400 31 6 10964088 Subject: vessel name and B/L number
Claims & Longstay claims@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Bookingdesk General booking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Operation Division        
Transhipment General transhipment@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Equipment Control & Supply Chain Division        
Equipment Control General ecd@coscoshipping.nl 31 6 10964094    
Maintenance & Repair General mnr@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Inland Transport General trucking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Dem & Det General demdet@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
Finance Division        
Finance finance@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248400    
General Affairs TRIAS Building        
Wim Baak w.baak@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 7999839